TIDA Emerging Leader Award

The Trucking Industry Defense Association’s (TIDA) “Emerging Leader” award was created by the TIDA Board of Directors in 2019 to acknowledge and celebrate the exemplary leadership of member(s) within TIDA. The individuals who are presented with this award have shown a dedication to the trucking industry, and are recognized as members who are well on their way to become future leaders of the Trucking Industry Defense Association.

Congratulations to the 2023 recipients!

Meghan Hvizdos, ISC (Integrated Specialty Coverages, LLC)
Pam Hallford, Carr Allison


Meghan Hvizdos with TIDA President, Andrew Stephenson at the 31st Annual Seminar. (Pam Hallford not present.)

Past Emerging Leader Award Recipients



Adam Konopka, Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen, P.C.
Lara Lickhalter, Cassiday Schade LLP

Christa Peterson, TrueNorth Companies, LLC
Cheryl Ubick,
TFI International, Inc.

Jaion Chung, Poole Shaffery & Koegle, LLP

Rob Boroff, Gallagher Sharp LLP
Kelly Milam, Gordon Rees Scully Mansukhani LLP