In 2022, TIDA created the DRIVE Award. The award is an acronym, which stands for commitment to Diversity, Respect, Inclusion, Values, and Equality.

Each year, the IDEA committee will solicit nominations from TIDA members and from the nominations, will recommend to the board, a recipient to be awarded.

TIDA members can nominate a fellow member for the DRIVE Award. The nominations are reviewed by the TIDA IDEA Committee and the recipient is announced during the Annual Seminar each year.


Nominations for 2024 are now open. The deadline to submit a nomination is Thursday, April 25, 2024.



Congratulations to our 2023 recipient!






Sara Miemiec,
Schneider National






Past Recipients:

2022: Mehdi Arradizadeh, Anderson Trucking Service, Inc.