Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Access (IDEA) Committee

The TIDA IDEA Committee strives for emphasizing multiculturalism across many bounds, including but not limited to, race, age, gender, religion, sexual orientation, culture, and nationality in an effort to reflect the current transportation industry and the community we serve. We believe inclusion not only promotes innovation, but also allows our members to learn from a variety of perspectives providing a holistic assessment of how the industry and the claims and lawsuits that arise will be perceived. By actively encouraging diverse talent to join the trucking industry and our organization, we advance the industry and TIDA’s objectives and mission.

Click here to read the latest article on diversity and inclusion.


Board Advisor
Jaion Chung
Kahana Feld

Mary Jane Dobbs
Bressler Amery & Ross, PC
Committee Members

Noelle Natoli, Chair
Clark Hill PLC

Renee Bowen, Vice Chair
Franklin & Prokopik

Andrea Albert
Galloway, Johnson, Tompkins, Burr & Smith

Raul Alvarez
Alvarez, Winthrop, Thompson & Storey, P.A.

Mehdi Arradizadeh

Anderson Trucking Service, Inc.

Donna Burden
Burden, Hafner & Hansen LLC

Robert Cox
Glassman, Wyatt, Tuttle & Cox, P.C.

Eugene Duncan
USA Truck

Nancy Greenidge
Norcross A McLarens Company

Kevin Marajh
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc

Johan Obregon
Callahan & Fusco, LLC

C. Michael Parks
Mouledoux, Bland, Legrand and Brackett LLC

Carlos Rincon
Rincon Law Group, P.C.

Jim Saunders

Lancer Insurance Company

Beata Shapiro
Wilson, Elser, Moskowitz, Edelman & Dicker, LLP

Nicole Spellecy
Canal Insurance Company

Heather Steinmiller
Conner Strong & Buckelew

Tamara Warn 

Superior Risk Management, Inc.