Judicial Fairness

We have developed a Committee that is made up of TIDA members from most all of the regions of the US.  Our committee requests authority to continue to expand to all states in the continental US.  


Board Advisor
Charles F. Carr
Carr Allison
Committee Members

 Paul Yarbrough, Chair (Colorado)
Hall & Evans LLC

Pam Hallford (Alabama)
Carr Allison

Clarice Spicker (Arizona)
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli, PLC

Christy Comstock (Arkansas)
Wales & Comstock

Virginia Price (California)
Higgs, Fletcher & Mack LLP

Chris Vossler (Connecticut)
Howd & Ludorf, LLC

Grant Smith (Georgia)
Dennis, Corry, Smith & Dixon, LLP

Mike Langford (Indiana)
Scopelitis Garvin Light Hanson & Feary

Andy Fay (Massachusetts)
Fay Law Group, LLC

Robert Hanlon (New Jersey)
Goldberg Segalla LLP

Carolyn Ramos (New Mexico)
Butt Thornton & Baehr, PC

Pat Gilroy (Oregon)
NW Transportation Lawyers PC

Mike Nerone (Pennsylvania)
Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith PC

Carl Wyatt (Tennessee)
Glassman, Wyatt, Tuttle & Cox, P.C.

Tom Harrison (Texas)
Cotten Schmidt & Abbott, L.L.P.

Dylan Jackson (Washington)
Wilson Smith Cochran Dickerson

Jay Starrett (Wisconsin)
Scopelitis Garvin Light Hanson & Feary

Doug Betkowski (At Large Trucking Representative)
Swift Transportation/Mohave Transportation Insurance Company