Young Professionals Committee

The committee's mission is to connect with the young professional members of the association and provide them with information about TIDA, develop emerging leaders, promote the association, and promote the events and conferences to members and industry.

 Click here to learn more about the committee members.

Board Advisors

Bill Upshaw
McLane Company, Inc.

April Arnold
USA Truck, Inc.

Committee Members

Christa Peterson, Chair
TrueNorth Companies, LLC

Lindsay Gorbach, Vice Chair

Sophia Bernard
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP

Joel Black
Lockton Companies

Rich Denicourt
Acuity, A Mutual Insurance Company

Joseph Goldberg 
Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A.

Rebecca Gregg
Napa River Insurance

Samuel Hufstedler
Tenco Services, Inc.

Andrea Jones
Shadow Investigations Inc

Abigail Malone
Lancer Insurance Company

Kevin Marajh
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.

Noelle Natoli
Clark Hill PLC

Johan Obregon 
Kerley, Walsh, Matera & Cinquemani, PC

Damien Orato
Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell, P.A.

Roger Page
Swift Transportation

Lynne Soza
Qualitas Insurance Company