Technology Committee

The committee oversees the structure, design and function of the association website to maximize the efficiency of information sharing.


Board Advisor

Michael Nerone
Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith PC

Jeffrey Stupp
Cardinal Logistics Management Corp.

Committee Members

Kevin Chignell
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein, LLP

Joan Erickson
ProSight Specialty Insurance Company

Brian Kohlwes
Hirschbach Motor Lines, Inc.

Michael Reda
HeplerBroom, LLC

Guy Roy
Trans-West Logistics