New Member Committee

The The Mentor Committee’s mission is to build for the future of the organization by engaging all members to action and providing direction for new member involvement. The Committee will rely on the tremendous skill set of the organizations members to develop emerging leaders. This involves the establishment of the mentor/mentee program and the contact of all new members to provide information about the Committee, TIDA, and upcoming TIDA events. The Mentor Committee is comprised of Mentor / Mentee and Young Professionals.


Board Advisors

Bill Upshaw
McLane Company, Inc.

April Sexton-Arnold
Young Professionals Board Advisor
USA Truck, Inc.

Committee Members

Daniel Settana, Chair Mentor / Mentee
The McKay Firm

Lindsay Gorbach, Co-Chair Young Professionals

Jaion Chung
Poole & Shaffery, LLP

James Foster
Cassiday Schade LLP

Noelle Natoli
Foley & Mansfield

Michael Sullivan
Gibson McAskill & Crosby LLP

Amy Tracy
Setliff Law