Inclusion Committee

The TIDA Diversity and Inclusion Committee strives for emphasizing multiculturalism across many bounds, including but not limited to, race, age, gender, religion, sexual orientation, culture, and nationality in an effort to reflect the current transportation industry and the community we serve. We believe inclusion not only promotes innovation, but also allows our members to learn from a variety of perspectives providing a holistic assessment of how the industry and the claims and lawsuits that arise will be perceived. By actively encouraging diverse talent to join the trucking industry and our organization, we advance the industry and TIDA’s objectives and mission.


Board Advisor
Chris Nelson
Committee Members

Noelle Natoli, Chair
Foley & Mansfield

Lynn Castagna
Castagna Scott LLP

Christy Comstock
Wales & Comstock

Niki Cung
Kutak Rock LLP

Mary Jane Dobbs
Bressler Amery & Ross, PC

Nancy Greenidge
Norcross A McLarens Company

Kevin Marajh
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc

Johan Obregon
Callahan & Fusco, LLC

Karen Saab-Dominguez
Goldberg Segalla LLP

Beata Shapiro
Wilson, Elser, Moskowitz, Edelman & Dicker, LLP

Pat Strickland
Canal Insurance Co.

Tiffany Townsend
Global Hawk Insurance

Tanika Williams
Global Hawk Insurance