Endowment Committee

The Endowment Committee will research and recommend to the board organizations or individuals that directly or indirectly are aligned with the mission of TIDA. An endowment will be issued in the form of a scholarship or grant, and can be a recurring annual endowment.


Board Advisors

Dana Hoffman
Young Moore & Henderson, PC

Sara Miemiec
Schneider National, Inc.

Committee Members

James Dill, Chair
The Dill Firm, APLC

Paul Berne
Lancer Insurance Company

Lee Piovarcy
Martin Tate Morrow & Marston

Joel Schechter
Bennett Schechter Arcuri & Will, LLP

John Spiros
Roehl Transport, Inc

Tamera L. Warn
C&K Trucking, LLC