Annual Seminar

The Annual Seminar Committee shall manage the content and planning for the association’s Annual Seminar. The Advisor & Committee Chair(s) shall oversee the seminar details to ensure the highest quality educational programming and participation by membership.


Board Advisor
Kevin Chignell
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein, LLP
Committee Members

Paul Yarbrough, Chair
Hall & Evans LLC