Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
TIDA Committees





Advanced Seminar

Amicus Brief

John Spiros, President
Dana Hoffman, President-Elect
Sara Miemiec, Secretary
Tim Sullivan, Treasurer
William Schrank, General Counsel
Michael Langford, Advisor  Michael Nerone, Advisor
James W. Bryan, Chair
Timothy J Abeel
William P. Gralow
Calvin R. Stead
Steven H. Malitz
Michael D. Hostetter
Steele Holman
Pemble DeLashmet  

Annual Seminar

Canadian Relations

Cargo Seminar

Tony Sarchet, Co-Advisor

Kevin Chignell, Co-Advisor
Christy Comstock, Chair
James Dill
Patrick Gilroy
Michael Rainey
Jay Starrett
Andrew Stephenson
Inga Upshaw

Donna Burden, Advisor
Christopher Vossler, Chair
Brian Del Gatto
Andrew Fay
Mario Da Silva
Timothy Kirk
Stephen Laskowski
Douglas Marcello
Jeff Segal
Paul Varty

Doug Betkowski, Advisor
James Wescoe, Chair
Wesley Chused
Rob Moseley
Jeffrey Simmons
George Wright
Eric Zalud




Interactive Education

John Spiros, Advisor
Paul Berne, Chair
Bruce Dickinson
James Dill
Lee Piovarcy
Joel Schechter

Tamera L. Warn

Mehdi Arradizadeh, Advisor
Noelle Natoli, Chair
Lynn Castagna
Beata Shapiro
Victor Hertz
Claude Howard
Dale Bowman

Nancy Greenidge

Niki Cung

Mary Jane Dobbs

Christy Comstock

Donna Burden, Advisor
Noelle Natoli, Chair

Marketing and Industry Engagement

Member Communication


Sara Miemiec, Advisor
Andrew Stephenson, Advisor
Pauline Will, Chair
Inga Upshaw, History Chair
Donna Cook
James Mounts
Michael Nerone, Co-Advisor
Andrew T. Stephenson, Co-Advisor and Chair State Law Summaries
Tim Abeel, Editor/Chair, Newsletter
Carole Whitted-Ridgeway, Advisor
Doug Betkowski
Donna Burden




Website/Social Networking

Bill Upshaw, Advisor
Daniel Settana, Chair
Dale Bowman
James Foster
Noelle Natoli
Nancy Greenidge

Carole Whitted-Ridgeway, Advisor
Sara Miemiec, Chair
Brian Kohlwes
Kevin Chignell

Tim Sullivan, Advisor
Carole Whitted-Ridgeway, Chair
Mehdi Arradizadeh
Kevin Chignell

Guy Roy

Michael Reda

Brian Kohlwes

Joan Erickson



Young Professionals

Skills Course


Bill Upshaw, Advisor
Christa Swift, Chair
Lindsay Gorbach, Chair
Jaion Chung

Noelle Natoli

Dana Hoffman, Advisor
Tom McLaughlin, Chair
Joe Golian
Kevin Gray
Paula Kessler
Mike Woolley
Steve Rickard
Wally White
Patrick Sullivan



Thank you to our 25th Annual Seminar Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal