Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
2016-2017 Board of Directors
Share |






John Spiros
Roehl Transport, Inc.
Marshfield, WI
Dana Hoffman
Young Moore and Henderson
Raleigh, NC



Sara Miemiec
Schneider National, Inc.
Green Bay, WI
Tim Sullivan
Ogden and Sullivan, P.A.
Tampa, FL

General Counsel

William Schrank
Jones, Skelton & Hochuli
Phoenix, AZ




Mehdi Arradizadeh
Anderson Trucking Service, Inc.
St. Cloud, MN
Doug Betkowski
Swift Transportation
Phoenix, AZ
Donna Burden
Burden, Hafner & Hansen, LLC
Buffalo, NY

Kevin Chignell
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein, LLP
Raleigh, NC

Michael Langford
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light & Hanson
Indianapolis, IN

Michael Nerone
Pion, Nerone, Girman, Winslow & Smith PC
Pittsburgh, PA
Tony Sarchet
Lancer Insurance Company
Jacksonville, FL
Andrew Stephenson
Franklin & Prokopik
Baltimore, MD 
Bill Upshaw
McLane Company, Inc.
Temple, Texas 
Carole Whitted-Ridgeway
Maverick Transportation, LLC
North Little Rock, AR 


Thank you to our 25th Annual Seminar Sponsors

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal